Did you see that Gawker article on the endless appetizer deal at TGIFridays?

July 18, 2014 § Leave a comment

TGIF!! It’s 10:00 PM and I should have been asleep an hour ago because I have to be clocking in to work in seven and a half hours for my last opening shi(f)t.

I’m still at a loss for some real content (sorry, Crabflowers – I’m taking my time with Haibane so I can have some hopefully meaningful things to say about it soon), so to hold you over until I do, I’ll direct you to Texts from Eva on your #1 source for privilege-checking this side of the blogosphere, Tumblr! Maybe my schtick can be “connoisseur of Tumblr humor”…

My home area code, making me proud. But when does St. Louis not make me proud?

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Did you see that Gawker article on the endless appetizer deal at TGIFridays? at The Crab-Flower Club.

meta

